Become The Official Coors Light Rock Girl For 97.7 QLZ

We’re looking for an energetic, life of the party young lady to help us out at QLZ events all summer long… could that be you?!

Starting Thursday, May 17, 97.7 QLZ and Coors Light will be holding open auditions for the 2018 QLZ Coors Light Rock Girl at area bars around Central Illinois from 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM.

All you have to do is come out and sign up, we’ll ask you a few simple questions as well as snap a few photos of you! We’ll pick a qualifier from every Thursday night’s stop and announce your name on The 3rd String Morning Show the following day.

On Thursday, July 26, 97.7 QLZ and Coors Light will select our 2018 QLZ Coors Light Rock Girl at Coz’s Pizza & Pub. The Coors Light Rock Girl will not only hang with QLZ at events but score an awesome prize package valued at $7,000 including a trip to Las Vegas!

Official QLZ Coors Light Rock Girl Competition Locations

Thursday, May 17 – Weebles Bar & Grill

FINALIST # 1 – Cassandra C. of Springfield

Richard Falzone Photography
Richard Falzone Photography

Thursday, May 24 – Boar’s Nest

On Stage: TBA


Thursday, May 31 – Ski & Boat Club

On Stage: Captain Geech & The Shrimp Shack Shooters


Thursday, June 7 – Crows Mill Pub

On Stage: Diversion


Thursday, June 14 – Sangamon County Fair Beer Pavilion

On Stage: Captain Geech & The Shrimp Shack Shooters


Thursday, June 21 – Blue Grouch Pub

On Stage: TBA


Thursday, June 28 – Firefighters Postal Lake Club

On Stage: Off The Wall


Thursday, July 5 – Docker’s Tavern

On Stage: TBA


Thursday, July 12 – Curve Inn

On Stage: The Shenanigans


Thursday, July 26 – 2018 COORS LIGHT ROCK GIRL FINALE at Coz’s Pizza & Pub

On Stage: TBA

OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES

OFFICIAL CODE OF CONDUCT

OFFICIAL WAIVER FOR ROCK GIRL